Autorisierter Mercedes-Benz
Service und Vermittlung

mercedes-logo wessels-logo
slideshow-head

Ein eingespieltes Team

teamfoto

Josef Wessels
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
josefwessels@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Heidrun Wessels
Empfang/Zentrale

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
info@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Cindy Koch
Empfang/Zentrale

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
info@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Jens Koelmann
Serviceleitung, Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05923/9645-11
koelmann@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Manuel Wessels
Verkauf PKW, Prokurist

Telefon: 05923/9645-31
manuelwessels@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Frank Kuipers
Kaufm. Leitung, Prokurist

Telefon: 05923/9645-18
kuipers@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Frank Hoffmann
Service PKW

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
hoffmann@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Bernd-Heinz Alferink
Service NFZ

Telefon: 05923/9645-23
alferink@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Joachim Weber
Zubehör/ Ersatzteile

Telefon: 05923/9645-22
weber@autohauswessels.de

teamfoto

Gerd-Holger Niehaus
Zubehör/ Ersatzteile

Telefon: 05923/9645-22
niehaus@autohauswessels.de