Autorisierter Mercedes-Benz
Service und Vermittlung

mercedes-logo wessels-logo
slideshow-head

Ein eingespieltes Team

Josef Wessels
Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
josefwessels@autohauswessels.de

Heidrun Wessels
Empfang/Zentrale

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
info@autohauswessels.de

Cindy Brum
Empfang/Zentrale

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
info@autohauswessels.de

Jens Koelmann
Serviceleitung, Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-30
koelmann@autohauswessels.de

Manuel Wessels
Verkauf PKW, Prokurist

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-31
manuelwessels@autohauswessels.de

Frank Kuipers
Kaufm. Leitung, Prokurist

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-18
kuipers@autohauswessels.de

Frank Hoffmann
Service PKW

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-0
hoffmann@autohauswessels.de

Joachim Weber
Zubehör/ Ersatzteile

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-22
weber@autohauswessels.de

Alexander Eissing
Serviceberater

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-23
E-Mail: eissing@autohauswessels.de

Oliver Kappers
KFZ-Techniker-Meister (PKW) und Serviceberater

 

Telefon: 05923/9645-11
E-Mail: kappers@autohauswessels.de